Hello world

Welcome to goalacca. I love football, most of all, I absolutely love goals. To me, in life, there are few things that are better than watching a football crash, crawl or fly over the white line and if I have a little wager on there being goals in the match well, all the better.

My aim here is to post a daily treble (where possible) during the week of football matches in which I think there will be more than 1 goal in the match. So I will be exclusively betting in the over 1.5 goal market, which many betting sites currently offer.

I will start with small stakes and will be looking at small odds but I do hope to win a little each day, rolling over the previous day’s winnings up to a maximum of 6 days. In the event of a losing bet (lets be realistic for a minute)

With a bit of luck at this point, I’ll bank a sizable bit and post a big weekend over 1.5 goal acca which will also be paid for out of the weekly profit. It should work in theory but as you probably know, this is gambling and there is risk in losing money involved.

With this in mind, please keep it sensible and for heaven’s sake don’t bet what you cannot afford to lose. This is supposed to be a patient, long term approach to steady bank building.

I’ll keep a running profit and loss count.

I won’t be posting any reasoning for my selections and I won’t necessarily be posting the best odds available, just the odds I get.

So here’s our first bet and I hope it’s a winning start for us here.

26/07/16

Over 1.5 goals treble with Ladbrokes returns 1.81

Champions League qualification

Shaktar v Young Boys 2/11

Scotland Betfred Cup

Alloa v Ross County 1/4

Dunfermline v Inverness 2/9

£5 treble returns £9.03

 

Good Luck

 

Leave a Reply

